Softball Schedule

VALUE LEAGUE - Late Fall II 2019 Monday Softball

Sponsors

Monday, November 25

Byes
We Got the Runs
  Field 1
6:20 PM
7:15 PM
8:10 PM
  Taylor [8]
vs
  Stro Bro’s [2]
9:05 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, December 2

Byes
The Crowhoppers
  Field 1
6:20 PM
7:15 PM
8:10 PM
9:05 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, December 9

Byes
Big Dream Energy
  Field 1
6:20 PM
  Shrimp Ducks [6]
vs
  Taylor [9]
7:15 PM
8:10 PM
9:05 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, December 16

Byes
Sons of pitches
  Field 1
6:20 PM
7:15 PM
8:10 PM
  Taylor [12]
vs
  The Crowhoppers [17]
9:05 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, December 30

Byes
Multiple Scoregasms
  Field 1
6:20 PM
7:15 PM
 
  We Got the Runs [8]
vs
  Taylor [16]
8:10 PM
9:05 PM
  Big Dream Energy [7]
vs
  (Foul) Tips Only [0]
(Foul) Tips Only - Forfeit No Fine

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, January 6

Byes
Stro Bro’s
  Field 1
6:20 PM
7:15 PM
8:10 PM
9:05 PM
  Sons of pitches [9]
vs
  Taylor [16]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, January 13

Games rescheduled due to Rain out

Monday, January 20

Games cancelled due to lights

Monday, January 27

Games rescheduled due to Rain out

Monday, February 3

Byes
(Foul) Tips Only, Shrimp Ducks, Taylor
  Field 1
6:45 PM
7:40 PM
  The Crowhoppers [7]
vs
  Big Dream Energy [0]
Big Dream Energy forfeit- Exhibition- No Fine
8:35 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, February 10

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1 Field 1
6:20 PM
7:15 PM
8:10 PM
  Shrimp Ducks [0]
vs
  Big Dream Energy [7]
Shrimp Ducks Forfeit - No Fine
9:05 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, February 17

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1
6:20 PM
7:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)