Special Health Statement (Updated 3/16/20) - http://bit.ly/healthstatementcv
Softball Schedule

Winter II 2020 Tuesday Softball Doubleheaders

Sponsors

This schedule is currently disabled for maintenance.
It will be published when the changes are complete.

League / Event Dates

  • Tuesday, February 4
  • Tuesday, February 11
  • Tuesday, February 18
  • Tuesday, February 25
  • Tuesday, March 3
  • Tuesday, March 10
  • Tuesday, March 17
  • Tuesday, March 24
  • Tuesday, March 31
  • Tuesday, April 7
  • Tuesday, April 14

Start Times

  • 6:20 PM
  • 7:15 PM
  • 8:10 PM
  • 9:05 PM