Corp League Schedule

2024 Energy Thursday Kickball League

Thursday, March 7

Wakefield Crowbar Banner
  Field 1
6:20 PM
  bp Ballerz [1]
vs
  Flexxon [6]

7:15 PM
8:10 PM
9:05 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, March 14

Wakefield Crowbar Banner
  Field 1
6:20 PM
7:15 PM
8:10 PM
9:05 PM
  bp Ballerz [0]
vs
  Chevron [10]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, March 21

Wakefield Crowbar Banner
Rainout - games rescheduled for 4/18

Thursday, March 28

Wakefield Crowbar Banner
No Lights at Love
Byes
Chevron, ConocoPhillips, Give Em Shell, Phillips 66 - Good Energy
  Field 1
6:20 PM
7:15 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, April 4

Wakefield Crowbar Banner
  Field 1
6:20 PM
7:15 PM
8:10 PM
  Flexxon [10]
vs
  Give Em Shell [3]

9:05 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, April 11

Wakefield Crowbar Banner
TC Jester Rained Out

Thursday, April 18

Wakefield Crowbar Banner
  Field 1
6:20 PM
7:15 PM
8:10 PM
9:05 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, April 25

Wakefield Crowbar Banner
Byes
bp Ballerz, Vicki's Kickers
  Field 1
6:20 PM
7:15 PM
8:10 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 2

Wakefield Crowbar Banner
Byes
Comeback Crew (AYPN), Flexxon
  Field 1
6:20 PM
7:15 PM
8:10 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 9

Wakefield Crowbar Banner
PLAYOFFS