Special Health Statement (Updated 3/16/20) - http://bit.ly/healthstatementcv
Cornhole Schedule

Early Spring I 2020 Tuesday Cornhole (Doubleheaders)

Sponsors

This schedule is currently disabled for maintenance.
It will be published when the changes are complete.

League / Event Dates

  • Tuesday, March 10
  • Tuesday, March 17
  • Tuesday, March 24
  • Tuesday, March 31
  • Tuesday, April 7
  • Tuesday, April 14
  • Tuesday, April 21
  • Tuesday, April 28
  • Tuesday, May 5
  • Tuesday, May 12

Locations

Start Times

  • 6:50 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:10 PM
  • 8:50 PM