Softball Schedule

VALUE LEAGUE - Late Winter 2021 Monday Softball

Monday, February 22

  Field 1
6:20 PM
7:15 PM
8:10 PM
9:05 PM
10:00 PM
  Rounders [14]
vs
  Smash N' Dash [15]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, March 1

Rainout: Remainder of Games Moved to 4/5
  Field 1
6:20 PM
  Rounders [16]
vs
  Stro bros [8]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, March 8

  Field 1
6:20 PM
7:15 PM
8:10 PM
9:05 PM
10:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, March 15

Games Cancelled, Rescheduled for 4/12

Monday, March 22

  Field 1
6:20 PM
7:15 PM
8:10 PM
9:05 PM
10:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, March 29

  Field 1
6:20 PM
7:15 PM
8:10 PM
9:05 PM
10:00 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, April 5

Byes
Rounders, Stro bros
  Field 1
6:20 PM
7:15 PM
8:10 PM
9:05 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, April 12

  Field 1
6:20 PM
7:15 PM
8:10 PM
9:05 PM
  Bat Bunnies [12]
vs
  Stro bros [8]
10:00 PM
  Ice Cold Pitchers [0]
vs
  Only Winners Get Sprinkles [7]
Ice Cold Pitches - Forfeit

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, April 19

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1
6:20 PM
7:15 PM
8:10 PM
9:05 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, April 26

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 1
6:20 PM
7:15 PM
8:10 PM
9:05 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)