Basketball Schedule

Late Summer 2021 Tuesday Basketball (5 on 5) at Lutheran North

Tuesday, August 10

Double Headers
Ball Up
Byes
SCDE BUCKETS
  Court 2
6:20 PM
  Ball Up [51]
vs
  Sour Patch Kids [63]
7:10 PM
8:00 PM
  Ball Up [68]
vs
  Alley-Oops [57]
8:50 PM
9:40 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, August 17

Double Headers
Premature Shooters
Byes
Nothing But Net
  Court 2
6:20 PM
7:10 PM
8:00 PM
  Alley-Oops [70]
vs
  Hotshots [38]
8:50 PM
9:40 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, August 24

Team Pictures
Lutheran High North Closed for Maintenance

Tuesday, August 31

Lutheran High North Closed for Maintenance

Tuesday, September 7

Lutheran High North Closed for Maintenance

Tuesday, September 14

Games Cancelled due to Hurricane Nicholas

Tuesday, September 21

Double Headers
Hotshots
Byes
Nothing But Net
  Court 2
6:20 PM
7:10 PM
8:00 PM
  SCDE BUCKETS [57]
vs
  Big Ballers [51]
8:50 PM
  Hotshots [42]
vs
  Ball Up [83]
9:40 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, September 28

Byes
Ball Up, Nothing But Net
  Court 2
6:20 PM
  Hotshots [34]
vs
  SCDE BUCKETS [55]
7:10 PM
8:00 PM
8:50 PM
  Alley-Oops [27]
vs
  Fire Ballers [46]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, October 5

Byes
Nothing But Net, Premature Shooters
  Court 2
6:20 PM
7:10 PM
  Sour Patch Kids [76]
vs
  Hotshots [62]
8:00 PM
  Ball Up [69]
vs
  SCDE BUCKETS [57]
8:50 PM
  Big Ballers [78]
vs
  Fire Ballers [46]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, October 12

Byes
Hotshots, Nothing But Net
  Court 2
6:20 PM
  Big Ballers [65]
vs
  Alley-Oops [51]
7:10 PM
  Fire Ballers [64]
vs
  Ball Up [76]
8:00 PM
8:50 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, October 19

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Court 2
6:20 PM
  Hotshots [31]
vs
  Alley-Oops [46]
7:10 PM
8:00 PM
  Fire Ballers [54]
vs
  Big Ballers [56]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, October 26

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Court 2
6:20 PM
7:10 PM
8:00 PM
8:50 PM
Late Summer 2021 Tuesday Basketball (5 on 5) at Lutheran North CHAMPIONSHIP Bracket
Finals

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)